Reviews

What students say….

Thank you very much providing us wonderful yoga lessons. Your lessons are just like blessing rain in sand dune and we all appreciate these classes so much.– Hiromi 2017.

Très agréable. J’aime la douceur et la sérénité de Maria.– Maryvonne P. 2017.

I followed the class of Maria Miguel for over a year now and it is great path to relaxation, self-acceptance and bringing some movement into your daily life. Highly recommended!” – Lidia K. 2017

“I go there since last year to do yoga every Monday and Wednesday (from 6.30 to 8.00pm) with Maria and Alan. They are absolutely very kind and patient yoga teachers and I love going there. Plus the space is very easy to reach and it has a nice energy with soothing colours (good for both kids and adults), lights, steamy aromas unlike other gray and dark centres or gyms. Highly recommended to all the potential yogis of Geneva:)” – Dekyi D., 2017

“Super cours de yoga et enseignante très attentionnée :)” – Taha M., 2017

Facebook reviews

 Deep gratitude to all students for their statements, trust and openess to the ancient teachings of the himalayan sages! Deep gratitude to our teachers! May we, together, continue to bring peace and happiness into the world! OM
 gratitude

Facebook Reviews

Maria Miguel Yoga & Meditation
5.0
Based on 7 reviews
powered by Facebook
Chiara ConTorta
Chiara ConTorta
2019-05-10T10:17:17+0000
Maria's yoga classes are an excellent mix of meditation, pranayama and vinyasa flow that give you inner energy and... peacefulness. She's a very good teacher, kind and attentive as well as very professional. I absolutely recommend her!read more
Valérie Triba-Kanat
Valérie Triba-Kanat
2019-04-13T13:28:54+0000
Merci Maria de partager ta passion du yoga et pour ta patience. On se sens tellement régénéré, calme, détendu et... heureux en sortant de tes cours. À bientôt!read more
Stewart Jackson
Stewart Jackson
2019-04-13T12:11:23+0000
Maria is a great teacher, with much patience and encouragement. What makes her classes special is that they go at a... measured pace but still push you to explore your limits and to expand those limits, while also taking the time to teach the underlying philosophy behind yoga, its history and evolution over time. I strongly recommend her classes!read more
Sylvain Bonnard
Sylvain Bonnard
2019-04-13T08:41:22+0000
A genuine mix of yoga and meditation enhanced with the right dosis of Indian touch and inspiration. Very individual and... personal guidance from Maria. Very resourcing at every session.Really worth trying !read more
Bojana Dimitrovska
Bojana Dimitrovska
2019-04-12T13:16:17+0000
Maria is an excellent teacher. She is kind, knowledgable and considerate to her student's needs and level. Her classes... are never hurried and she teaches all round yoga (breathing and mediation practices are always included as well as postures practice). I highly recommend her as a teacher.read more
Dekyi Dolkar
Dekyi Dolkar
2019-04-12T12:45:43+0000
Maria is a wonderful holistic yoga and meditation teacher. I have been taking her courses in Geneva for many years with... joy and gratitude. I highly recommend her individual and group classes. Merci la vie!read more
Patrick Jeanrenaud
Patrick Jeanrenaud
2018-08-19T17:03:18+0000
J’ai adoré suivre 2 cours de yoga méditation donnés par MariaJe me réjouis des prochainsPatrick
Anne Schnyder
Anne Schnyder
2018-05-16T20:33:41+0000
Merci Maria! Un magnifique moment de détente et partage en famille. Nous nous sommes bien amusés et les enfants ont... adoré. Bravo!read more
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

alan richard
alan richard
20:40 30 Dec 20
Authentic yoga that nourishes my soul. No need to do lots of posture to feel calm, clear and alive 🙂Thanks Maria
Jean-Luc Bretton
Jean-Luc Bretton
08:44 25 Jun 19
Great Yoga classes. Maria's classes are made of small groups and last 90 min !! I've really appreciated her kindness... and attention to details. She has real gift for teaching yoga, pranayama and calm the mind with her huge smile. Gratitude.read more
Hiromi Geneva
Hiromi Geneva
13:48 14 Apr 19
The best yoga & meditation class in Switzerland! Very relaxing and pleasant class. She is a wonderful teacher and a... person with a generous heart. Her lessons give us a full of love and peace.read more
bojana dimitrovska
bojana dimitrovska
13:17 12 Apr 19
Maria is an excellent teacher. She is kind, knowledgable and considerate to her student's needs and level. Her classes... are never hurried and she teaches all round yoga (breathing and mediation practices are always included as well as postures practice). I highly recommend her as a teacher.read more
Dekyi Dolkar
Dekyi Dolkar
12:42 12 Apr 19
Maria is a wonderful holistic yoga and meditation teacher. I have been taking her courses in Geneva for many years with... joy and gratitude. I highly recommend her individual and group classes. Merci la vie!read more
See All Reviews