Yoga & Meditation Classes

Are you new to yoga & meditation? Not sure whether a weekly yoga & meditation classes are for you? Join us to experience a weekly yoga & meditation group class blended with a smooth exploration of yoga philosophy and meditation.

Weekly Classes 
  • Monday 12h00 – 13h00: Yoga pour le dos (French) at L’espace 99 (Rue de Lyon 99) – From september 2021
  • Monday 18h25 – 20h00: Pure Bliss Hatha Yoga (English or French) at Rue Saint Jean 12.
  • Monday 20h10 – 21h40: Initiation to meditation (French or English) at Rue de Saint Jean 12. Next series of workshops: 31/5 – 28/6.
  • Tuesday 09h30 – 10h30: Yoga en douceur pour tous (French) at L’espace 99 (Rue de Lyon 99)
  • Wednesday 18h00 – 19h35: Hatha Yoga (French) at Rue de Saint Jean 12.
  • ONLINE LIVE Wednesday 20h00 – 21h00: Relaxation and Meditation Class (English)
  • Friday 12h00 – 13h00: Yoga in the Park – Sentier Solitaire in St Jean (minimum 3 students registered)
Prices per class (with monthly subscription) : 60 min group class chf 25.- and 95 min class chf 30.-

Subscribe now to our weekly online classes or studio classes 

Workshops

  • Unplug and recharge Sunday morning 3 hours workshop 9:15 – 12:15 (once per month): Le bonheur du Dimanche at Rue d’ermenonville 1.

There are no classes during school holidays:

  • Jeûne Genevois: Thursday, September 10, 2020
  • Autumn holidays from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Friday, October 23, 2020
  • Formation: Friday September 18, 2020 to Friday September 25, 2020
  • Christmas and New Year holidays from Monday, December 21, 2020 to Friday, January 8, 2021
  • February holidays from Monday, February 15, 2021 to Friday, February 19, 2021
  • Easter holidays from Thursday, April 1, 2020 to Friday, April 9, 2021
  • Ascension Day Thursday & Friday, May 13-14, 2021 
  • Pentecost Monday, May 24, 2021
  • Summer holidays from Monday, July 5, 2021 to Friday, August 27, 2021

COVID measures:

According to the latest statements from the Federal Council, the recommendations of the OFSP and Association of Yoga Suisse, yoga classes respecting the necessary hygiene measures:

  • Registration for each course on the website or by phone
  • Participants will need to bring their yoga mat or towel covering the studio mat
  • Wash / sanitize hands at arrival
  • Disinfect the studio’s mat after use (disinfectant available).
  • Participants will also bring their own cushion and blanket (if necessary)
  • If possible, come to the studio already dressed-up
  • Keep distances as much as possible.
  • People with symptoms cannot participate in the course

Conditions group classes

Private and semi-private classes are in Rue d’ermenonville 1.

Contact us to book a class.

here to help you